I have two different user emails attached to my account.
I have sent a newsletter from the first (what was used to originally sign up) and it sent just fine.
I have now added a second user with email attached to the company help email. I want to use that as the sending email so if people reply, it is to the help email.
However, when I change the sender when scheduling a newsletter, on the next page the company name and info lines are blank and cannot be edited. A red icon appears when I attempt to fill in the required blanks.
Then, it won't allow me to send the newsletter without the required blanks filled in.
Please advise, thanks!
Please sign in to leave a comment.