To view which user has the ability to send email campaigns or change the user
- Click Profile from the bottom left corner
- Click Plans & Billing
- Under Manage click Manage Users
- You can now view which users have access to your account, under the title Emarketing you can switch which users can send by clicking the switch on or off
- You can switch the send options on users at any time.