Begin in the Agenda section
*Note that when deleting activities from your database they cannot be restored, once the activity is deleted, it is removed completely.
- Click the Activity you would like to delete
- Click Edit in the top right corner
- Scroll down and click Delete Activity at the bottom left of the Activity details
- Click Delete to confirm your deletion