To view which user has the ability to send email campaigns or change the user
- Click ’Profile ’ from the bottom left corner
- Click ’Plans & Billing’
- Under ’Manage ’ click ’Manage Users’
- You can now view which users have access to your account, under the title ’Emarketing ’ you can switch which users can send by clicking the switch on or off
- You can switch the send options on users at any time.